Tuesday, November 08, 2011


Congratulations to our new CSULA NSSLHA Board for 2012!

President: Kera Allen
Vice President: Sara Parumaa
Treasurer: Tamara Janini
Secretary: Rebecca Perez
Newsletter Editor: Daniel Konishi
Undergraduate Representative: Jessica Chan

On behalf of the CSULA NSSLHA Board (2011), we congratulate you guys and wish you the best of luck. To all of the CSULA NSSLHA members, it was a pleasure serving you this past school year. Good luck with all of your endeavors :)

No comments:

Post a Comment