Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Last one from NSSLHA Board 2012

Congratulations to the New NSSLHA Board for 2013!

President: Hayley Mortimer
Vice President: Joy Lee
Secretary: Bozena Barton
Treasurer: Susanna Park
Newsletter Editor: Rachael Connelly

Undergraduate/Post Bac Representatives:
Jon Michael James Gregory
Trysh Libao
Katherine Tomas
Vivian Tisi

Best of luck to the officers during your first year of grad school and within your new leadership roles! It's been a pleasure and an honor serving as the board for 2012!

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous5:37 PM

    Forgot your undergrad/post-bac reps!